Tech Innovative Award Nominees

Tech Innovation
Award Nominees

Babs Ogundeyi

Babs Ogundeyi is the CEO and Co-founder of Kuda Bank, Nigeria’s first full-service digital-only bank licensed by the Central Bank with a mission to make banking more accessible and affordable

Dr. Olusola Ayoola

Dr Olusola Ayoola, PhD, MIET is the founder of Robotics and Artificial Intelligence Nigeria (RAIN), a world class training, research and product development facility he established in Ibadan. He also lectures at the prestigious University of Ibadan, Nigeria where he specialises in robotics and advanced control.

Hanu Fejiro Agbodje

Fejiro Hanu Agbodje is the Founder/CEO of Patricia Technologies – a Fintech solutions provider company. His dream to make Africa the most desirable place for innovative transactions led him towards introducing unique positive markers, that will drive user experience and excellence in service delivery to the next level in Africa and beyond.

Joshua Agboola

Joshua Agboola is an 11-year old Programmer, Future Skills Activist, Tech Coach, and Keynote Speaker on technology topics. He is passionate about advocacy for the early teaching of tech skills to young people.
Josh is a techpreneur and the founder of Joshfortech, a young enterprise that provides knowledge and skill empowerment services, as well as web solutions to businesses and individuals.